“Going together is the beginning, keeping together is progress, working together is success” – Henry Ford

Astrid Sveinsdóttir

CEO/ FOUNDER

astrid@asttra.com

Tel. +34 609 029 480

Concha Navarro

CFO/ CO-FOUNDER

concha@asttra.com

Tel. +34 915 061 877

Yvette Bergmans

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR

yvette@asttra.com

Tel. +34 608 512 082

Lola Navarro

FINANCE/CONTROLLING

lola@asttra.com

Tel. +34 915 061 877

Eva Manzaneque

COMMERCIAL

eva@asttra.com

Tel. +34 682 018 080

Catalina Pretelt

QA

cata@asttra.com

Tel. +34 915 061 877

Maruxa Mouriño

AFTER SALE

maruxa@asttra.com

Tel. +34 915 061 877

kornelia

LOGISTICS

kornelia@asttra.com

Tel. +34 915 061 877

Raquel

SALES ASSISTANT AND RRSS

raquel@asttra.com

Tel. +34 676 575 363